En cool svensk designer

Nu är bredbandet igång igen!!! Tjooohooo...

Jag blev så glad när gubbe min hade kopplat alla sladdar och dessa apparater...svarta, silvriga och gråa... *fniss. Medan jag låg på dagbädden och tittade på honom, höll tummarna att snart allting ska igång. Han svor och var lite ilsken med alla anvisningar och så hörde jag att han höjde rösten, F...y f....n... inte sant! den fungerar ICKE!!!

Jag höjtade till, "TA´T LUGNT"... den kommer säker igång om du har tålamod... he he... §:-))

Mybroadband is now up running again! YEAH HAAA....

I was happy when my hubby fix all the wires and all the stuffs for the broadband. I was then laying on the day bed on the spare room in the end of his PC room while keeping my fingers cross that everything will be fix here & now. Suddenly, I heard that HE swore but i told him to calm down, then everything will be allright.

Jag bläddrade direk på mina favo sidor på nätet och hade läst i min Australianska kompis blogg att en frilance svensk designer är cool!!! Jag fnissade eftersom jag gillar hennes design med en humoristisk touché.

I directly browsed to my fav websites and read my aussie friend's blog. She stated that a cool freelance swedish lad is really wonderful in her humoristic design....

CHECK IT GIRLS!!! DO YOU THINK SHE IS? I DO!


This is a mobile bathtub! Fit for who like to stay outdoor... to have suntan, huh?

Slacker Chair, after my summer vacation, I will demand my boss that i change my chair to this!!!

Bout having a kitchen rug like this? A big pot holder! A typical swedish stuff

Marie Louise Gustaffson based in Stockholm is the designer of the future furnitures above.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0