Återhämtning!!! RECOVERY

Jag trodde att jag kommer att dvala i min grotta efter sjukhusvistelse men som Ni ser, så är det inte så! Jag kan inte bara sluta kika in Er bloggar och när man ser Era inlägg då blir jag stressad för att inte hinna med! §:-)) Dumma mig!

I thought that I will stay in bed for the rest of the week after my surgery but as you see am here, again!
I can't just stop peeping in your blogs and when I saw that you had posted nice
stuffs, I felt regretable , therefore, am here... Just post one, then?

WELCOME IN LADIES & GENTLEMEN...feel at home!
image368

Am sitting in the front porch, waiting you ladies to come...
image371

Just open the door & take your coats off in the HALL
image369

Hangers & stuffs are ready 4 u all
image370

Jst pass the sitting area. We 'll sit at the back w/ some refreshing drinks awaits you there..
image372

Go through that back door as....
image373

The refreshments were serve for all the nicest ladies in cyber space
image374

Hope everbody enjoys the cold drinks! If am not around, you know that am just chilling out or recovering
w/ the surgery I had 2 days ago. Am still in pain and must take some rest.

HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEK-END TO EVERYBODY!!! TAKE CARE & GOD BLESS...

*roger & out"


Kommentarer
Postat av: Irene

Hola Guapa!

Så brukar min vän Brasilianaren, ropa till mej när vi möts på stan. Och så brukar man vänner emellan säja här, betyder ungefär, "Hallå snygging, eller nått ditåt.

Chie du skall inte känna dej stressad över, att du inte hinner med att göra inlägg, att blogga skall man göra för att det är skoj, men du har ju så vackra inlägg nästan varje dag, så du kan ta det lugnt och luta dej tillbaka.

Ja så var det min e-postadress ja, det var ju därför jag tittade in. Alltså den är: [email protected]

Ha nu en lugn och fin dag i solens glans, javisst ja, du sitter i skuggan och njuter, har jag för mej att jag läste tidigare nån stans, men du får ha det lika skönt där.

Kramar on mas från Irene

2008-05-30 @ 11:28:18
URL: http://solvarm.blogspot.com
Postat av: Millie

Hi Chie
Thank you for leaving such kind comments when you visited my Blog.
I am so glad you find some inspiration there!
I love your first photo of the rose petal strewn pergola, it's so sweet! Hope you rest & feel better soon.
Bye for now from Millie.

2008-05-30 @ 12:53:55
URL: http://thelaurelhedge.blogspot.com
Postat av: synne

Där vill jag bo...
När kan man flytta in?
Kram Synne.

2008-05-31 @ 09:08:12
URL: http://nabolandet.blogspot.com
Postat av: Chie

Re: Irene

Tack för omtanken. Snällt av dig. Jag försöker och ska lugna ner mig.

Kram på dig,
//chie

2008-05-31 @ 19:32:16
Postat av: Chie

Re: SYnne

Jag ska komma ihåg när jag bli stor och vinner stort! Du kommer att få bo med en sånt fint boende, det lovar jag och jag alltid står vad jag säger §:-))

Ha en underbar helg!
//chie

2008-05-31 @ 19:33:53
Postat av: Anonym

Re: Mille

No worries! I will be looking back in for more inspirations. & thanks that you like one of my inspirational photo.

ENjoy the w/nd!
/chie

2008-05-31 @ 19:35:34
Postat av: Forgjengelige ting

Thank you so much for the lovely reception!! I enjoyed it very much!! :D
Hope you get well soon!!!

2008-06-01 @ 18:31:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0