Några bilder från en fattigmans stuga

Nu har jag börjat med ett nytt liv i den stugan jag och min familj flyttade in. Fattigmansstugan är nu stort sett inredd men inte som jag önskar mig som i mina inspirations inredningar, suck! Men, men...man får bara nöjd vad man har och det är jag.

I started w/ a new life in my new poor man's house w/ my family, we just moved in. So far so good. My poor man's house is now settle almost 100% but unfortunately not what I been wishing for,  as I had in my inspirational furniture designs. But, I am contented though, as long am happy and have a good health and the most important is that I own my crib and am so HAPPY together w/ the people who cares, stand by me and love me, above all. Thanks to them!!!

Here are some photos taken today after my jogging round for an hour. This is my new beginning of my new life!

This is what i love to have in my house as my dining table...BUT...


I ended up in this kind of furnitures and design... well.... §:-(

Not long ago, my hubby choose this kitchen but He ended to...


This, a vanilla cream color kitchen panels w/ an italian tiles


Stove & at the left is the oven & microwave. Good for my back to avoid kneeling down
to check my lasagne or roasted chicken


My biggest dream! An open porch from my lounge...BUT again...

Photo: Architectural Digest

I ended up in a petité lounge to a petité open porch (still painting outside)

My dream laundry room...& still I ended up to---

Photo: Hampton Design

...my humble laundry room, little but enough for 3 persons at home



Tyvärr... min plånbok är inte så tjock nog men ändå det går an!
Unfortunately, my wallet isn't too thick enough for my inspiration designs.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cia

Men så fina bilder du visar här då=) Juvligt=) Trevlig sommar,jag skrev på den andra bloggen oxå=) kram i massor

2008-07-09 @ 21:48:59
URL: http://moonlovers81.blogspot.com
Postat av: Chie

Re: moonlover's



Gud! vad du duktig att besöka mig. Tack för dem fina ord som värmer mitt hjärta.



Kramisar!

//chie

2008-07-09 @ 21:55:58
URL: http://pikitinianos.blogspot.com/
Postat av: A-M

Your new home is beautiful!... and so tastefully decorated. I am sorry I haven't been visiting so much... very busy and for some reason your comments on my blog don't provide a quick link back to your blog like everyone elses. I have to cut and paste your address in blogger so I get a bit lazy! Glad you are settled and happy. A-M xx

Postat av: Irene

Hej min kära vän Chie!



Vad fint du har fått det, jättesnyggt inrett!!!!!!



Nu kan du titta in i min nya blogg.



Så jag säjer <a href="http://solvarm-tillbakaigteborg.blogspot.com">SKÅL</a> och välkommen.



Kramar on mas från din vän Solvarma Irene

Postat av: synne

Wow vilket hus....

Vi kan byta.

Vi bor i ett gammalt hus från 1927. Här är inte mycket gjort kan jag säga. Men jag älskar "mitt" hus. Vi hyr bara då men ialla fall. Har bott här ni i snart 4 år.

Mysig plats.

Ta en tur hit vet jag.

Kramen vännen.

Synne.

2008-07-10 @ 07:58:30
URL: http://nabolandet.blogspot.com
Postat av: pixi

Kul att du kommit tillbaks,haft en del att stå i ser jag!Ni har fått det jättefint ! Du har nåt att hämta hos mej ! Kramen !

2008-07-10 @ 09:29:57
URL: http://dentatuerademamman.blogspot.com
Postat av: Chie

Re: A-M



Thanks that you dropped by. No worries at all. I understand your sit. Too bz w/ all the plans and so on & so forth. Visit me when you have time over.



2008-07-10 @ 11:03:50
Postat av: Chie

RE: Synne



He he... huset mitt är från 1947 så är det inte så nytt heller.



Tyvärr, har inte så mycket pengar kvar för mina fina dröm möbler. Jag köper pö o pö då §:-))



kjams,

//chie

2008-07-10 @ 11:06:28
Postat av: Chie

Re: Irene



Hallo!!! kul att see dig här igen. Hoppas flytten gick bra.



Självklart, ska jag komma och hälsa på hos dig.



kram,

//chie

2008-07-10 @ 11:07:50
URL: http://pikitinianos.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Chie Nicolaisen

Re: P



Tack att du kom och hälsar på med! Oj oj oj!!! vad kan det vara?



Hmmmm...biscotti skrek dottern! §:-))



Jag kommer hos dig omgående. Förberedd kaffe och dina smarriga bakelser. YUMMY...

2008-07-10 @ 11:09:44
URL: http://pikitinianos.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Lizah

But mom! I love our house as it is! :) <3

2008-07-10 @ 14:56:01
URL: http://lizah.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Re: Lizah



Good ur start liking ur home, baby!



Enjoy,

mamsi

2008-07-10 @ 16:18:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0